Skip to main content

Serving the Foundation

The Board of Directors plays an essential role for UW-Eau Claire Foundation. Board members serve to strengthen the Foundation’s ties to the community while they build partnerships, steward the resources of the Foundation, and plan strategic development for future excellence.

Officers 2023-24

Interim President: Julia Diggins
Chair: Eric Wan
Vice Chair: Christine Smith
Secretary: Jeff Lang
     Assistant Secretary: Michele Olson
Treasurer: Jeff Johnson
     Assistant Treasurers: Aspen Ryskoski, Patti Lien and Lori Maassen
Past Chair: Keith Donnermeyer

Foundation Board 2023-24

Jason Craig '00, '10
Eau Claire, WI

Julia Diggins '03*
Eau Claire, WI

Keith Donnermeyer '75
Greenwich, CT

Tracy Drier*
Eau Claire, WI

Brian Elwood '95
Hudson, WI

Chops Hancock
Eau Claire, WI

J. Erik Hendrickson*
Chippewa Falls, WI

Amanda Hill-Hable '07*

Chippewa Falls, WI

Jeff Johnson '99
Berwyn, PA

Jeff Lang '77
Yorktown, IN

Patti Lien
Eau Claire, WI

Erik Lundberg '84
Ann Arbor, MI 

Lori Maassen*
Eau Claire, WI

Sharon Masek**
Almena, WI

Terry McMahon '78**
Milwaukee, WI

Jill Muenich '88
Fitchburg, WI

Regi Munro '89
Chandler, AZ

Michele Olson '99*
Eau Claire, WI

Kelli Quinn '96
Woodstock, GA

Mary Jo Quinn '77
Clearwater Beach, FL

Christine Rice '70
Hastings, MN

Brandon Riechers '98, '03, '17
Eau Claire, WI

Aspen Ryskoski '20*
Eau Claire, WI

James Schmidt*
Eau Claire, WI

Suzanne Schmidt '83
Oconomowoc, WI

Raymond Skwierczynski '84
Andover, MA

Christine Smith '87
Waunakee, WI

Bill Sparkes '99
Eau Claire, WI

Angela Pittman Taylor '00
Milwaukee, WI

Kimberly Underwood '84
Lakeville, MN

Eric Wan '96
Agoura Hills, CA

Kimera Way, CEO*
Eau Claire, WI

Jason Wudi '01
Eau Claire, WI

*ex officio nonvoting member 
**ex officio voting member

We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message